Compliance App

Task

Our client needed a system for easy reporting of compliance violations that could be installed on mobile devices and would allow various options for contacting the compliance hotline confidentially.
Compliance App

Solution

The App Meets the Following Requirements:

  • Contact via phone, web or email
  • Anonymity
  • Multilingualism
  • Seamless integration into existing system landscape

A customized Sitecore-based application for the Web App Store was developed in close cooperation with the business and rolled out worldwide.

Our Tasks in the Project

After establishing the requirements and conducting a small workshop on possible options for implementation, mtc was commissioned with the implementation of the entire project. Thus, we delivered a turnkey solution to the customer in several project phases from feasibility analysis to conception and design to technical implementation in the end.

Under a support contract, we have since provided support for regular updates, new country rollouts and extensions to the app.

Result

The application leans on native mobile apps in look & feel and is characterized by the simplest usability and scalability. The user is supported by help functions, FAQ etc. and has a wide choice of options for reporting compliance violations by phone call, email or via a web form, all in their local language. User anonymity is guaranteed in all cases.

Added Value

The chosen solution could be implemented extremely cost-effectively and, in addition to maximum flexibility for the user, also offers seamless integration into Bayer's existing system landscape. Frequently required updates due to changing contact persons or country updates can be carried out by the business itself with minimal effort.

Tools

  • Microsoft Integration Services
  • Microsoft SQL
  • MicroStrategy Enterprise

Feedback

"Everything was implemented flawlessly. Thank you very much once again.”

Compliance App

Aufgabe

Es wurde ein System zur einfachen Meldung von Compliance Verstößen gesucht, dass auf mobilen Endgeräten installiert werden kann und verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur vertraulichen Kontaktaufnahme mit der Compliance Hotline ermöglichen sollte.

Lösung

Die App erfüllt folgende Anforderungen:

  • Kontaktaufnahme via Telefon, Web oder Email
  • Anonymität
  • Vielsprachigkeit
  • nahtlose Integration in existierende Systemlandschaft.

Es wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Business eine maßgeschneiderte Sitecore-basierte Anwendung für den Web App Store entwickelt und weltweit ausgerollt.

Unsere Aufgaben im Projekt

Nach Aufnahme der Anforderungen und einem kleinen Workshop zu möglichen Optionen der Umsetzung wurde mtc mit der Umsetzung des Gesamtprojektes beauftragt. So lieferten wir der Kundin in mehreren Projektphasen von der Machbarkeitsanalyse über Konzeption und Design bis hin zur technischen Implementierung am Ende eine schlüsselfertige Lösung.

Im Rahmen eines Support-Vertrages unterstützen wir seitdem bei den regelmäßigen Updates, neuen Länder-Rollouts und Erweiterungen der App.

Ergebnis

Die Anwendung lehnt sich in Look & Feel an native Mobile Apps an und zeichnet sich durch einfachste Bedienbarkeit und Skalierbarkeit aus. Der Anwender wird durch Hilfe-Funktionen, FAQ etc. unterstützt und hat eine breite Auswahl an Möglichkeiten zum Melden von Compliance-Verstößen per Anruf, Email oder über ein Web-Formular, alles in seiner jeweiligen Landessprache. Die Anonymität der Anwender ist in jedem Fall gewährleistet.

Mehrwert

Die gewählte Lösung konnte äußerst kostengünstig umgesetzt werden und bietet neben der maximalen Flexibilität für den Anwender auch eine nahtlose Integration in die bei Bayer die existierende Systemlandschaft. Häufig notwendige Aktualisierungen durch wechselnde Ansprechpartner oder Länder-Updates können ohne viel Aufwand durch das Business selbst durchgeführt werden.

Feedback

"alles wurde einwandfrei umgesetzt. Vielen lieben Dank noch einmal.”